Skip to product information
1 of 2

Maison D'asa

Oriental Wood - Eau de Parfum

Regular price dhs945.00 MAD
Regular price Sale price dhs945.00 MAD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Size

A soft, woody fragrance flavored by the presence of Sandalwood, Patchouli, Iris, cinnamon and cedar. The richness of its composition is found in the rendering which, with its spicy, woody and floral side, sounds like an authentic hymn to the Orient.

Bois d'Orient is an eau de parfum designed in Arabia and manufactured by the greatest master perfumers of Grasse. A fragrance that is both noble and subtle, where the woody tones of sandalwood and cedar are softened by notes of patchouli and iris to make it the symbol of a modern Orient.

Ingrédients

Alcohol denat, Fragance (Parfum), Water (Aqua), Amyl cinnamal, Eugenol, Hydroxycitronellal, Cinnamal, Coumarin, Geraniol, Butylphenyl Methylpropional, Linalool, Citronellol, Hexyl cinnamal, Limonene, Alpha isomethyl ionone.

Use

Spray liberally on your wrists, neck and pulse points - the heat from your body will diffuse the scent throughout the day. You can wear it alone or combine it with another Cologne or your favorite Bath and Body products.

1 of 4

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 2

Maison D'asa

Bois d'Orient - Eau de Parfum

Prix habituel dhs945.00 MAD
Prix habituel Prix soldé dhs945.00 MAD
Vente Épuisé
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.
Size

Un parfum Boisé doux et aromatisé par la présence de Santal, de Patchouli, d’Iris, de cannelle et de cèdre. La richesse de sa composition se retrouve dans le rendu qui par son côté à la fois épicé, boisé et fleuri sonne comme un authentique hymne à l’orient.

Bois d’Orient est une eau de parfum pensée en Arabie et fabriquée auprès des plus grands maitres parfumeurs de Grasse. Une fragrance à la fois noble et subtile, où les tonalités boisées de santal et de cèdre sont adoucies par des notes de patchouli et d’iris pour en faire le symbole d’un Orient moderne. 

Ingrédients

Alcohol denat, Fragance ( Parfum), Water (Aqua), Amyl cinnamal, Eugenol, Hydroxycitronellal, Cinnamal, Coumarin, Geraniol, Butylphenyl Methylpropional, Linalool, Citronellol, Hexyl cinnamal, Limonene, Alpha isomethyl ionone.

Utilisation

Vaporisez généreusement sur vos poignets, votre cou et vos points de pulsation - la chaleur de votre corps diffusera le parfum tout au long de la journée. Vous pouvez la porter seule ou l'associer à une autre Cologne ou à vos produits Bain et Corps préférés.

1 de 4